More YouTube work…

Nearly a year ago I posted a link to the YouTube channel that had posted my movie “Memory Bank Mayhem” in two parts.

Well I have, finally, uploaded the complete version to YouTube (along with some other work).

So without further ado here is the 2006-2007 digital arts show 1st place streaming video winner, Memory Bank Mayhem:

Please feel free to go to my YouTube channel and check out some other stuff. Leave ratings and comments if you’d like.

My YouTube Channel

Published in: on May 31, 2008 at 5:49 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pohlse.wordpress.com/2008/05/31/more-youtube-work/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Pretty cool video. I recognized some audio from Hellraiser, Fight Club and some really trippy psychedelic video I can’t remember the name of.

  2. Also Legend, Altered States, Farscape, The Twelve Monkeys, Flash Gordon, and more… Some of them I spooled backwards for mood. I ended up with about 11 audio tracks and 5-6 video tracks.


Leave a Reply

